Officers and Board

Elected Officers, 2019-2020

Co-Presidents                                     Gail Conte, Kay Paupore
Co-Program VP                                   Sharon Belobraidich
Co-Vice Membership VP                   Marie Mack 
Finance VP                                          Lori Demski
Recording VP                                     Susan Sayers
Corresponding VP                             Sharon Belobraidich
Past President                                    Helene Lusa

Board of Directors, 2019-2020

Educational Foundation &
Legal Advocacy Fund                          Sharon Belobraidich 
Play Directors                                       Kay Paupore, Lisa Gapa
Catalyst & Directory Editor                Susan Sayers
College/University Relations             Shirley Zaetta
Policies and By-Laws Co-Directors   Susan Sayers, Sharon Belobraidich
Public Policy                                         Mickey Edell
International                                        Dorothy Grant
Diversity                                                Sharon Belobraidich
Historian                                               Kay Paupore

Interest Groups

Entertainment                                    Sharon Belobraidich